Places Covered:New Delhi - Jaipur - Agra - Khajuraho - Varanasi

Duration: 07 Nights/ 8 Days.

Day - 1: Arrival at Delhi
Arrival at Delhi., transfer to the Hotel. afternoon city tour. Overnight Hotel.

Day - 2: Delhi To Jaipur
Morning drive for Jaipur.Afternoon free. Overnight Hotel.

Day - 3: Jaipur
Moring tour of Amer fort. Afternoon City tour. Overnight Hotel.

Day - 4: Jaipur To Agra
Morning drive for Agra via Sikri. Afternoon Free. Overnight at Hotel.

Day - 5: Agra
Morning tour of Taj and Fort. Afternoon free. Overnight Hotel.

Day - 6: Agra To Jhansi To Khajuraho

Morning transfer to Railway Station for train to Jhansi. Arrive Jhansi and Tranfer to Khajuraho Via Orcha. Afernoon Sightseeing of Khajuraho. Overnight Hotel.

Day - 7: Khajuraho To Varanasi
Morning Temple tour. Afternoon transfer to airport to connect fiight for Varanasi. Arrive Varanasi and transfer to Hotel .Evening River Tour. Overnight Hotel.

Day - 8: Varanasi To Delhi
Early Morning boat ride on the river. Morning City tour. Afternoon transfer to airport to connect flight for Delhi.

Request for this Tour

Interested in the tour? Just fill up the below information and we will get in touch with you for further details.